View
Page: 1 of 15
Total Item(s) Found: 88 
Students are to report to school no later than 8:00am 

Georgia Milestones: End of Course (EOC) Winter 2021 ONE DAY Schedule

Day of Testing

EOC Content

Monday, December 6

American Literature Part I

Tuesday, December 7

American Literature Part II

American Literature Part III

Wednesday, December 8

Biology Part I 

Biology  Part II

Thursday, December 9

Coordinate Algebra/Algebra Part I

Coordinate Algebra/Algebra Part II

Friday, December 10

US History Part I

US History Part II

Monday, December 13

Make Up Day

Tuesday, December 14

Make Up Day

*Please note that the EOC Grade weight for the 2021-2022 school year will be 20% of a student's final grade.
 [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, November 30, 2021
November 17, 2021 - 6:30pm
Meeting ID: 831 671 8634
Passcode: SHSPTSA
 [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Stephenson High School is giving the PSAT to all 10th grade scholars and registered 11th and 9th grade scholars, October 13th , 2021. Please click the link below for additional information.

Parents and students may prepare for this assessment by visiting the link: 
 [...click for more]

Posted Friday, October 8, 2021
9th Grade Parent Meeting-6:00pm-Click here to join the meeting.
10th & 11th Grade Parent Meeting-7:00pm-Click here to join the meeting.

 [...click for more]

Posted Monday, September 27, 2021
Contact our GHP Coordinator Mr. Milo for an application.
678-676-4280, Room 509 
 [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, September 21, 2021
September 23, 2021 - 6:00pm
Click here to join the meeting.
 [...click for more]

Posted Monday, September 20, 2021
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes